OurDefinitions

strict keto

Strict Keto

If our product is labelled as Strict Keto, that means it contains less than 10g of carbs per 100g and is suitable for anyone with a daily carb intake of 20g or less. It also means that the product does not contain additives, dairy, sugar, sweeteners or other foods that may be inflammatory such as grains.

Low Carb

If our product is labeled as low carb, that means that it contains less than 15g of carbs per 100g and is suitable for anyone following a low carb lifestyle, with a daily carb intake of between 20g and 130g. 

Clean Keto

If our product is labelled as Clean Keto, that means it contains less than 10g of carbs per 100g and is suitable for anyone with a daily carb intake of 20g or less. These products are made with organic dairy products, free range eggs, coconut milk, healthy fats and other clean whole foods.

Dirty Keto

If our product is labelled as dirty keto, that means it contains less than 10g of carbs per 100g and is suitable for anyone with a daily carb intake of 20g or less. These products may contain dairy, sugar, sweeteners or other foods that may not be suitable for someone who is strict keto, but they do work for dirty keto.

Gluten Free

If our product is labelled as gluten free, that means that it has 20 parts per million or less of gluten. These products are suitable for those following a gluten free diet or with coeliac disease.

Lazy Keto

If our product is labelled as lazy keto, that means it contains less than 10g of carbs per 100g and is suitable for anyone with a daily carb intake of 20g or less. These products are perfect for someone who is purely counting carbs.

Vegetarian

If our product is labelled as vegetarian, it means it is suitable for anyone following a vegetarian diet. That means that it doesn’t contain any meat, poultry, fish, seafood or insects. It also doesn’t contain any gelatine, stock or fat from an animal source, any animal rennet, or any E-numbers from an animal source.

Vegan

If our product is labelled as vegan, that means that it is suitable for anyone following a vegan or plant-based diet. This means that it doesn’t contain any meat, poultry, fish, seafood, or insects. It also doesn’t contain any animal derived products like dairy, eggs, honey, gelatine, stock or fat from an animal source, any animal rennet, or any E-numbers from an animal source.